Anna

id: 1819

About me

  • Date of birth17 / september / 1981
  • Age41
  • Height158 cm
  • Weight45 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2002
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • OccupationSelf-Employed
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, initiative, open-minded, business oriented, faithful, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbyInterior Design, History, Yoga, Literature, Music, Sport, Cinema, City walks, spiritual practices

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 52
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Caring, Family oriented, Energetic, Generous, tolerant

I am self-sufficient, beautiful, confident. I have a daughter who grow up so quickly. I've been divorced for a long time and I haven't had a serious relationship for a long time, since I was engaged in work and raising a child. I like painting, reading, science programs, meditation, meeting friends, helping animal shelters,
traveling, going to theaters, opera, ballet. I always used to count on myself, but now I want to meet my man, close in spirit, with whom we will be on the same vibes, with whom it is pleasant to communicate, who is interested in serious, adult and conscious relationships and in creating a family, can give care, love. The country of residence is not particularly important, the person himself and his attitude are important.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips