We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1408

About me

  • Date of birth21 / november / 1983
  • Age40
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairbrunette
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationSchool of Music
  • Specialitymusician
  • OccupationTV Broadcaster
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish beginning
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, cheerful, harmonious, kind, energetic, energetic
  • HobbyJogging, Yoga, Culture, Medicine, Music, Sport, Photo, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 50
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Cheerful, Caring, With a sense of humor, Successful

Time flies quickly and I successfully realized in my musical career and love to write DJ music, remixes. I feel like being ready to start building my own family.
If you are ready to meet me and to find out what we have in common it will be nice to get acquainted with you.
It’s important my partner be successful in life, have job, be professional, mature, educated, loving, open-minded , responsible, with a sense of humor . Everyone knows that each man or woman is unique and there must be a balance of good and bad qualities in a person. So, if you have this balance and you are positive and good-tempered man, then you are really ready to meet me.
Man who wants to create loving and lasting family union and to have children.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips