We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1354

About me

  • Date of birth17 / april / 1975
  • Age49
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight68 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2011
  • Educationmedical institute
  • SpecialityMedical research
  • OccupationMedical research
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish (4/5)
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, friendly, feminine, caring, сalm
  • HobbyCooking, History, Fashion, Museums, Travel

Partner desired

  • Age43 — 60
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoGallant, Kind, Caring, With a sense of humor, Generous

I am very enthusiastic woman, friendly, well educated , i have many leisure’s and activities : rollicks, sport, dancing, ski, mountains, music, travel, theatres. I grow up alone my daughter, trying to give her good education, I am totally ready to build my new family and relations with future partner . I ready to relocate in live in country where is my partner will from.
I am looking for man, who would like to create harmonious marriage and love, with similar interests and mutual feelings
My character is quiet and smooth. I love traveling, to get acquainted with the cuisine of other countries. I love to visit theaters, cinema, exhibitions. Don't love extreme sports - hiking, kayaking. Fond of gastronomy, reading books.
A man with similar interests for friendship and meeting and may be more in future.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips