Alisa

id: 1766

About me

  • Date of birth18 / july / 1995
  • Age27
  • Height174 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair fair-haired
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2017
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityculture expert, linguist
  • Occupationinterpreter
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infoEnglish B2
    Spanish B2
    Portuguese B2
    Swedish B2
    Norwegian B1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, caring, initiative, no conflict, open-minded, with sense of humor, sensitive
  • HobbyChildren, Language Classes, Music, Travel, Sport, Dancing

Partner desired

  • Age29 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Caring, Family oriented, Purposeful, mature

My name is Alisa. I live in Moscow, I am originally from Russia, but I have been living in England since I was 11, and also in Spain for a year. I am considering myself a polyglot, I love languages and foreign cultures. I speak English, Spanish, Portuguese, Swedish and Norwegian. In my life i visited almost all countries of the world. I completed BA in Hispanic Studies and Portuguese at Wueen Mary University of London.
My spesicality by diplom - BA Hispanic studies and Portuguese. My another passion is sport and have a sports category in Pole Dance. At the moment I am working in the igaming industry , as an Operation Manager. I am also raising my daughter Nicole (4 years old). She is engaged in rhythmic gymnastics. My two main goals are financial independence and building a strong, happy family.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips