Alexandra

id: 1758

About me

  • Date of birth17 / september / 1978
  • Age43
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2006
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationlawyer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfeminine, amiable, sociable, сalm
  • HobbyHealth and Sports, Drawing, Dancing, House chores, art therapy

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 54
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Careful, Romantic, Calm, Purposeful, Energetic

I am open, energetic, emotional, sociable, empathic. I love my job, defending people in the courts. I am fond of studying art, drawing, dancing. I have been practicing flamenco for several years, now I have regular ballet classes to maintain my physical shape, and I study Indian dance a little. His passion for various types of art led to obtaining a second profession as an art therapist, the treatment of mental ailments with art. I also have success in this area. I grew up in a big family, so I love when the house is full of close friends. I like to arrange family holidays, I like to cook something interesting, walking, traveling. I want to meet a man who will become a reliable partner for me. I would like us to support each other in any life situation. It is important for me to have an honest and sincere person next to me. It would be great if he could find a balance between career and family, so that in his spare time we could enjoy the wonderful moments of life together. It will be a big plus if he has such an inquisitive nature like me, so that we can strive to learn everything new together.

Send me a letter icon arrow