Alexandra

id: 152

About me

  • Date of birth3 / february / 1976
  • Age45
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairred
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymanagement and economic manufacture
  • Occupationtrainer ( instructor ) horse riding
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infofrench B2 english A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactertruthful, spiritual, reasonable, romantic, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, сalm, generous
  • HobbyPaintings, Culture, Linguistics, Literature, Ride a horse, Hikes, Theaters

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 54
  • Height, from163
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Loving nature, Organized, Smart, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Self- active, Sentimental, Sportive

My hobby- horses, i work as hors instructor for children, i conduct in many competitions in Euope, horses are open to people, charcaters and view on life. I would like if my partner will accept my hobby , i see man close to nature, who love animals, who are not close by soul and romantic.The love is the nature of soul, and it exists eternally."
The love is elements, but it is vulnerable. Family for me is the main fruits of love. I am looking for a man, who is close to nature, who loves animals, who is close on soul to me and romantic at heart.

Send me a letter icon arrow