We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1621

About me

  • Date of birth6 / february / 1986
  • Age38
  • Height180 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing
  • Occupationcheef manager of marketing and sell's department
  • CountryAustria
  • Languageenglish, german, spanish
  • More infoenglish B1.2
    german B2.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterinspiring, feminine, no conflict, well-educated, sociable, with sense of humor
  • HobbyMountains, Pets, Health and Sports, Fashion, Music, Nature, Travel, Job

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 60
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving nature, Easy - going, Courageous, Smart, Energetic

I love to travel. It’s my favorite one. Love animals. I have a little dog „Best“. He is really so) I love nature , drink delicious coffee or cocoa in nature. I love morning and spring) like each girl - I like shopping. Fashion is my passion, I like to learn foreign languages, discover new cultures.
I have a dream. No! I have a target! I need a big family, where lives love and respect. I need a big house with a lot of trees. I need love, like each of us. What can I say about myself. I’m the best person on this planet. I’m a miracle. I’m not simple. But miracle can’t be simple. Are you ready? It must be a real man. Without many word and with a lot of great deals. I must feel, that he will be able to care abut me and our family. Yeah! It’s must be a real man.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips