Alena

id: 1474

About me

  • Date of birth17 / october / 1964
  • Age57
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight62 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairbrunette
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon independent 1990
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitystewardess
  • OccupationManager of organization passenger traffic at the airport
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish A2.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, responsible, romantic, with sense of humor, patient, well-balanced
  • HobbyActive recreation, Cooking, Pets, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age50 — 65
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, With a sense of humor, Calm, Family oriented

I am a calm, open person, with a sense of humor, positive. I help people and find it very noble business. I help homeless people and animals. I work with a female stewardess team and deal with issues of record keeping and management, I create a positive climate in the team. I'm a balanced and stress-resistant person.
In relationships, I appreciate kindness, honesty, mutuality of interests and feelings. I would like to meet a man without bad habits and respecting a woman who wants to create a good relationship, in order to share both joy and difficulties and help each other.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips