Yulia

id: 1684

About me

  • Date of birth14 / april / 1987
  • Age34
  • Height174 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityManagement marketing communications
  • Occupationelectronic music producing, dj, singer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, kind, loving, soft, romantic, сalm, patient, hardworking
  • HobbyPets, Books, Fashion, Music, Travel, Flowers, Fitness, Social Media Marketing, audiobooks

Partner desired

  • Age36 — 46
  • Height, from176
  • Smokingno
  • More infoFaithful, Well-mannered, Kind, Warm-hearted, Loving travel, Courageous, Responsible, With a sense of humor, Patient, Successful, Not conflict

I am russian well educated girl, from Saint Petersburg, i have got some experience for myself in relationships. Therefore, it is nownot easy to meet a man. Firstly, this is a comparison with someone who was, then, with my stepfather, a very educated, intelligent man. I don't consider dating sites perfect for serious relationship, I had experience, but not my level.
I am absolutely grateful to fate for my experience, because he took me to a completely different world, the world of music, which has been close to me since childhood.
I started touring, traveling, thanks to my current profession. To get acquainted with musicians and different parts of the planet, and finally, I found my destiny.
Making music - played by the world's DJs at festivals - is very inspiring. But I also received my education at the Institute of Marketing and Tourism, and completed fitness trainer courses. I am open to any new professions and knowledge.
I am ,spirite person, from a wealthy intelligent family, at the same time, I was not pampered and I achieved everything myself. All my life I have had my own apartment, never rented.

Send me a letter icon arrow