id: 1629

About me

  • Date of birth17 / november / 1977
  • Age44
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesblack
  • Colour of hairash-blond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2005
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityManagement in hospitality industry
  • Occupationmanager for development of retail network.
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish B1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterloving, moral, romantic, Family oriented, with traditional family values, patient, hardworking
  • HobbyBallet, Health and Sports, Music, Drawing, Dancing, City walks

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 52
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Easy - going, With a sense of humor, Family oriented

I am from Saint Petersburg. I am friendly with a good sense of humor, feminine, soft, self-sufficient and active. I like create harmony in the house. I’m head of sales and marketing department in business travel agency and like travelling. At free time I do my hobbies: I dance salsa and bachata at dance school.
Also I like painting, skiing a little and studding English. I’m fond of visiting the ballet. I have the ability to respect a man's personal space. I believe in people and family values.My dream is to meet a reliable man who needs support, love and tenderness. I’m looking for stable relationship with open minded, honest man, with good sense of humor, who has family values and does not jump from one woman to another.

Send me a letter icon arrow