Yana

id: 1458

About me

  • Date of birth20 / november / 1980
  • Age40
  • Height163 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesbrown
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketolog
  • Occupationbeautician and makeup artist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish (4 )
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterjoyous, satisfied, easy-going, with sense of humor, patient, hardworking
  • HobbyActive recreation, Cooking, Paintings, Animals, Language Classes, Nature, Theaters, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 54
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Easy - going, Well educated, Open-minded, With a sense of humor, Sensitive

I love painting, I often go to the Hermitage, look at the paintings of Impressionists, sometimes I paint by myself.
I love an interesting movie, not only modern, but also the old, black and white one.
If you are the fan of active sports, for example, basketball or hockey, I will be happy to join you, because in everything I love harmony and variety.
I like cooking according to different recipes, I'm not a vegetarian, if it's important).
I love animals, but now I do not have them. I love warm countries and warm seasons, love sun.
Little bit about your personality, about yourself, your life, your dreams etc.:
I’m calm, cheerful, I love jokes, humor, I have the balanced character. I like to observe order in everything. I need security and stability in my life.
I’m looking for a man to meet in him a native soul, to look dawns and sunsets together, watch films that are interesting to both of us, prepare food, travel, equip and decorate our homes, or come to visit each other, so that there is always something to tell each other, and interesting to listen.

Send me a letter icon arrow