We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1537

About me

  • Date of birth12 / october / 1985
  • Age37
  • Height159 cm
  • Weight49 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2010
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitydoctor
  • Occupationobstetrician doctor
  • CountryGermany
  • CityHannover
  • Languageenglish, french, german
  • More infoGeman C1
    English C1
    French B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, caring, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values, sensitive
  • HobbySwimming pool, Drive a car, Cooking, Dancing, Family

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 49
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Caring, Cultural, Loving children, With a sense of humor

I’m active, educated, charm, feminine girl, I’m able to love and enjoy life. I love travelling and discovering new places. I’m eager to start a family with a real man.
I work in Germany, the city of Hannover, in the clinic Klinikum Braunschweigby, my specialty is a doctor- obstetrician. I’m active, sociable, responsible at work and in the family. I dream to meet my partner and love with passion, no matter what country in Europe I will live, I will find a job, I love learning foreign languages. At present I speak three languages: German, English, French.
I like playing sports, taking care of my son, walking tours, socializing.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips