Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Valeria

id: 1894

About me

  • Date of birth28 / may / 1997
  • Age26
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityManagement in hospitality industry
  • Occupationcivil service employee
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterrefined manners, romantic, tactful, confident, practical, love doing housework, with a sense of taste
  • HobbyCooking, Language Classes, Exhibition, House chores, Family, Self-development, Self-education, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 46
  • Height, from174
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Kind, Open-minded, Manly, Virile, Family oriented, positive

Character: according to my relatives and friends - kind, sympathetic, easy to communicate, cheerful. Of the shortcomings - much less often, but I can still be careless. I am open to reasonable criticism.
Hobbies: gym, hiking, cooking, tufting. I read Vishnevsky, Harari, Murakami e.c. I lead an active lifestyle. I am neutral about smoking, I do not smoke myself, but in a good company I allow a hookah. Attitude towards alcohol is neutral. I travel several times a year, I used to travel more often, now I spend my holidays mainly in Sochi. She visited England, Portugal, the Netherlands, France, Cyprus, USA, Turkey, Ukraine, Belarus. My dream is to visit Jamaica, preferably with my beloved partner.
I love comfort and homemade food, I love to cook for family and friends, I make delicious cakes and desserts, I know how to cook real Ukrainian dumplings according to my grandmother's recipe. I love Mediterranean cuisine (especially sea urchins and oysters), Georgian and Ukrainian cuisines. In music, I prefer compositions of the 80s - 00s. Favorite movie genres: thrillers, biography, melodrama, comedy, cartoons.
I see my future family life based on love, mutual respect and trust. I really, really want kids! I consider myself ready to create a strong happy family and dream of a couple of cute kids. I see family relations as partnerships with unconditional, but not tyrannical, male leadership. Open to everything new, if necessary, ready to continue education. I do not consider the possibility of a radical change in appearance. Happiness and love is when loved ones and relatives are alive, healthy and nearby. I have a negative attitude towards open marriage. I am cheerful and sociable, I have friends with whom I have been friends for more than 20 years. Friends for me play an important role in my life, but I can limit my personal and family space from external interference and correctly prioritize.
About the man:
from 30 to 45 years old, appearance type is unimportant, countries of residence: Russian Federation, EU countries, USA, possibly Israel, height preferably from 174 cm and above, caring, reliable, with a sense of humor, interesting in communication, self-confident , good looking, well educated.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips