Tatiana

id: 1769

About me

  • Date of birth15 / january / 1990
  • Age32
  • Height176 cm
  • Weight60 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityPR manager
  • OccupationSales manager
  • CountrySpain
  • CityMadrid
  • Languageenglish, french, spanish
  • More infoenglish advance
    Spanish B1
    French A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, friendly, feminine, open-minded, faithful, positive, patient, energetic, temperamental
  • HobbySwimming pool, Jogging, Bicycles, Cooking, Animals, Health and Sports, City walks, House chores, design

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 60
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Polite, Warm-hearted, Cultural, Mature, with traditional family values, With a sense of humor, Purposeful

I am a very positive, energetic person. I love open mind people, I am constantly learning and I like to look for new friends.
I am a very kind person and I am always ready to help anyone in any way I can. In relationship I am very responsive and loyal, I like to spend time with my couple, walking, movies, cooking something delicious. I like to enjoy every day and always look for something new and interesting to spend the weekend with benefits.
I am looking for a man who is ready for a serious relationship, smart and with a good sense of humour, who loves sports and traveling, age is not important to me, it is important for me to have common topics for conversation and I want to find a man who has achieved his goals and purposeful.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips