Tatiana

id: 1457

About me

  • Date of birth3 / december / 1978
  • Age42
  • Height160 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2002
  • Educationmedical institute
  • Specialitydoctor
  • Occupationcosmetologist
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish study for the moment
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, open-minded, positive, sensitive, stress-resistant
  • HobbyPaintings, Books, Travel, Drawing, Gardening, Cuisine, culinary, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age41 — 55
  • Height, from163
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoSoulful, Cheerful, Careful, With a sense of humor

I was born in Moldova but for more than 10 years I live in St. Petersburg. Because I'm a medical doctor I tried my practice and medical activity in European countries, I realized that I really love the warm climate and the sea, because I grew up warm.
I like to read books, develop, study innovations in medicine, go swimming, play sports, listen to music, cook delicious food, paint pictures.
I'm looking for a partner from any country, but I dream with him to share my life for self-development, sharing of common interests and travel. I am ready to work in another country, because my education helps me with this. My daughter grew up, I gave her warmth, care and a good education. It's time to take my life. I will be glad to get acquainted with my future Partner , with pleasure would be pleased to receive your letter.

Send me a letter icon arrow