Polina

id: 1713

About me

  • Date of birth14 / may / 1994
  • Age27
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeconomist
  • Occupationaccountant
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish A1.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Charactersincere, communicative, open-minded, faithful, with sense of humor
  • HobbyBooks, Music, Nature, Travel, Sport, Dancing, Theaters

Partner desired

  • Age28 — 38
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Loving, Easy - going, With a sense of humor, Volitional, Brave, Confident, Successful

I was not afraid to step out of my comfort zone and change my life. I recently moved to live in a new city for me, I’m Saint Petersburg, I have apartment in Murmansk.
I am a purposeful person who wants to find and see next to me a man who is stronger morally than herself, it is important: with whom it will not be scary and calm. I have never been afraid to work, and since the age of 18 I have worked in various fields, but the main there was accounting. I dream of mastering new professions and showing myself in other specialties. I love to develop and study in different fields. I would like to have my own business or hobby for the soul, which brought me joy and income. I have always dreamed of living near the sea or ocean.

Send me a letter icon arrow