Polina

id: 1381

About me

  • Date of birth29 / may / 1982
  • Age39
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymanagement and economic manufacture
  • Occupationmanager in real estate agency
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoEnglish B1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, energetic, caring, loving, soft
  • HobbySwimming pool, Jogging, Nature, Surfing

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 53
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Easy - going, Romantic, With a sense of humor

I’m cheerful and positive person, divorce have made its own adjustments, but did not reduce my interest in relations. I have a curiosity and taste for life. I appreciate honesty, politeness and abilities. I am an easy going, open for a dialogue compromise. I am looking for serious relationships and support of a man who is able to bear responsibility not only for himself, but also for his partner. I haven’t got any children, so I may consider a man with a child and I do not mind giving birth to my child. I am self-confident and reliable person. I have a wide variety of interests: travelling, fitness, horse-riding and enjoy reading books (all sorts of genres). I am really appreciate home comfort and design, I can make comfortable lodging. I am interested in interior decoration -redecorated my flat successfully. I don’t ignore household chores and like to spend time at home.

Send me a letter icon arrow