Olga

id: 1800

About me

  • Date of birth20 / april / 1979
  • Age43
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infoson 2009
    son 2013
  • EducationMBA, Audit, finance
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • OccupationEntrepreneur, CFO
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish upper-intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, friendly, feminine, caring, refined manners, communicative, cultural, optimist, responsible, confident
  • HobbySkiing, Yoga, Travel, Climbing, Dancing, Tennis, Exhibition, Surfing, Diving ( scuba ), Business, Self-development, snowboard, yachting, volleyball

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 48
  • Height, from180
  • Smokingno
  • More info Caring, healthy, Cultural, Loving, Easy - going, Well educated, Open-minded, Brave, Confident, Successful

I do tennis, rock-climbing, crossfit, beach volley, yoga, artificial intelligent, pole-dance, reading, dancing, galleries, performances, travelling, yachting, scuba-diving, skiing, snowboarding, skateboarding, surfing
I am optimistic, easy-going, communicative, well-educated, sporty, kind, cheery, energetic, curious, affectionate. I adore my kids and spend much time with them. I am looking for a man : optimistic, easy-going, communicative, well-educated, sporty, kind, cheery, energetic, self-confident, brave, curious, affectionate, open minded.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips