Olga

id: 1754

About me

  • Date of birth14 / july / 1983
  • Age38
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypublic relations
  • Occupationvocal teacher , singer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, japanese
  • More infoenglish advance
    japan basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, caring, observant, loving, responsible, romantic, with sense of humor, creative
  • HobbyCooking, Health and Sports, Arts, Yoga, Books, Culture, Music, Gardening, Dancing, Theaters, Vocal

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 50
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Soulful, Loving, Well-balanced, spiritual

I am kind, responsible and caring. I like to create cosy home. Help people and do charity work. I like studies at different self-development seminars. I am sociable, femenine, with a sense of humor. I love traveling, lead a healthy lifestyle (running, exercise, sauna, yoga). Love creativity in all kind of ways.
I am songwriter , vocal teacher, leading seminars, organizer of concerts and festivals. I am looking for an intelligent, wise, determined, with a sense of humor man who knows how to love, care, be a support and head of the family.
A am looking a man who loves explore the world and wants to do together: traveling, any studies, pair dancing or singing, doing sports...It would be great if you like handcraft, no smoke, no drink too much alcohol and desire for self development.
My dream is to create a happy family.

Send me a letter icon arrow