Olga

id: 1678

About me

  • Date of birth25 / august / 1982
  • Age39
  • Height175 cm
  • Weight63 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenson
  • More infoson 2018
  • EducationMBA, Audit, finance & law
  • SpecialityFinance, Master of Business administration
  • OccupationEntrepreneur, CFO
  • CityZürich
  • Languageenglish, french, german
  • More infoGerman advance
    English advance
    French A2.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfaithful, amiable, reliable, sociable, responsible, sympathetic, sportive, hardworking, purposeful, sensual, energetic, loving children, charming
  • HobbyOutdoor activites, Skiing, Animals, Health and Sports, Yoga, Culture, Literature, Music, Travel, Dancing, Theaters, Fitness, Tennis, Surfing, Diving ( scuba ), Family, Self-development, Self-education, Events

Partner desired

  • Age37 — 50
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Strong-willed, Loving children, Loving travel, Reliable, Independent, Financially stable, Well educated, Successful, Charismatic

I am entrepreneur, interested in start up companies and new technologies, travel, reading, classical concerts, opera, festive events like Galas or events, dining, cooking, Sports: Tennis (advanced level), love mountain and cross country ski, fitness, yoga, Pilates, dancing (standard and Latino), activities on lake or sea like yachting e.c
Loyal, kind, ambitious, charismatic, love my family, child and care about my friends, I grew up in different countries, cultures and mentalities in Kazakhstan (prev. Sowjet Union), Germany, Canada and Switzerland. I feel European however have a lot of empathy and understanding and feel very familiar with Russian culture through my parents and family and having spend my childhood there. At the moment I am based in Switzerland close to Zurich and enjoy living in this beautiful country since the last 10 years.
Looking for a confident man, who knows very well what he wants in life. A man who is seeking a serious long term relationship and or marriage and family (open for kids if this is a wish on both sides). Someone who is well educated, has a successful carrier and is independent and flexible. Someone who is active, enjoying sports, traveling, continued learning, entrepreneur mind, fond of children and family.

Send me a letter icon arrow