Olga

id: 1649

About me

  • Date of birth25 / june / 1981
  • Age40
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight57 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairFair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2003
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymanager
  • Occupationlogistics
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactertruthful, caring, communicative, cultural, with sense of humor
  • HobbyActive recreation, Cooking, Health and Sports, Travel, Photo, House chores, Family

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 50
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWithout bad habits, Strong-willed, Kind, Responsible, Well-balanced

I love learning new things and meet with interesting people. I study and apply a healthy lifestyle. I Study Taoism. I love traveling, it broadens my horizons.
I am looking for a man who is family oriented, loves children, likes to spend quality time with family and friends. If you are lonely and ready to fill up the empty space in your heart with love, I am waiting for you , Looking for man who ready to start for relationship and marriage , educated , sensual, wishing have children and live with love and pleasure .
I dream to give my partner all my forces and emotions , to share life and joint interests, to live until the end of life together and to support each other even in difficult period .

Send me a letter icon arrow