Olga

id: 1455

About me

  • Date of birth21 / october / 1974
  • Age47
  • Height175 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityculture expert, linguist
  • Occupationcheef of educational department
  • CityRome
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish (5)
    italian (5)
    french A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterattentive, feminine, curious, with sense of humor, сalm, stress-resistant
  • HobbyActive recreation, Jogging, Bicycles, Language Classes, Yoga, Culture, Music, Nature, Travel

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 54
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Kind, Loving nature, Loving travel, Easy - going, With a sense of humor

I live in Roma, I graduate there the institute for spesiality of pedagogy, psychology. For my character, I'm a strong-willed person, sensitive, but practical, with a sense of humour and curious. I like having fun, travelling and meeting new people. I love France and Italy . I like studying French language and French culture. And i speak fluent english and italian.
I wish to meet someone who likes sports , travelling, who has a good sense of humour. Someone generous and affectionate. I love Yoga, Fitness, Travelling, reading, fashion, shopping, relaxing at home, eating good food, movies, cinema, theatres.

Send me a letter icon arrow