Natalia

id: 1828

About me

  • Date of birth31 / december / 1993
  • Age28
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • Occupationgraphic designer
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish good
    french basic
    italian basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterwith good manners, observant, open-minded, sociable, romantic
  • HobbyBallet, Paintings, History, Books, Fashion, Travel, Drawing, Sport, Dancing, Family, design, Self-education

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 52
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoFaithful, Soulful, Loving, Open-minded, Family oriented, Tender, Sincere

I love to travel, explore new places, facts, languages, history and culture. I am open minded person so I always try to learn something new and interesting. I love reading, literature, fashion, ballet, films, art, design and good wine in good company. I am soft-hearted, but strong-minded. I always trying to focus on good things, cause I believe in law of attraction. Also I’m an easy-going person and an aesthete, so I try to surround myself with beautiful things and places. I don't like ordinary life, i want to live brightly.
I would like a partner who is focused on creating a healthy and
harmonious relationship. What matters to me is the time we spend together. Sensitivity, respect, attentiveness and care from a partner are important to me. I dream of a man who will be attentive to me, and I to him. I want to travel together and be able to talk openly on any topic. I dream of my partner being my soul mate.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips