Natalia

id: 1683

About me

  • Date of birth19 / december / 1989
  • Age31
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight64 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairbrown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeducator
  • Occupationteacher of english
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, german
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfaithful, truthful, intelligent, communicative, cultural, loving children
  • HobbyLiterature, Travel, Sport, Theaters, Comfort and cosines at home, Piano, Photo, Netflix, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 45
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Healthy, Cultural, Well educated, Open-minded, Patient, positive

I am honest, helpful, cheerful, realistic, non-religious, fair russian girl.
I would like to have calm life, preferably living in the big house outside of the town but not in the village. I want to have 2 kids: a boy and a girl. But also one could be fine (boy) At my free time I like to talk to friends about life, drinking good red or white wine. I also like to cook. I don’t cook for myself much but like cooking for others.. I like to read books about self-reflection and psychology. I do a lot of self analyses.I like working in open spaces as I appreciate and value my own privacy a lot. I would want to work for myself e.x. working as private English teacher for kids or to help my future husband with his business. I like music a lot as I have music school diploma (piano) .
I would also want to have royal grand piano at my house playing it and that my kids play too. I like almost every cuisine and like to taste and try new things. I have university degree at economics. I like to watch Netflix tv shows in French and English. I lived in Paris and Prague. Choosing between those two cities I prefer Paris and can relate more to french culture .

Send me a letter icon arrow