Natalia

id: 1602

About me

  • Date of birth22 / august / 1973
  • Age47
  • Height161 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Children2 children
  • More infodaughter 2001
    Son 2004
  • EducationArts and restoration liceum
  • Specialitydraftsman constructor
  • Occupationphotographer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish A2.2
    italian A1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterjoyous, satisfied, initiative, Family oriented, with traditional family values, сalm
  • HobbyAnimals, Yoga, Music, Nature, Dancing, Photo, House chores, Needlework

Partner desired

  • Age47 — 62
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving travel, Successful, Energetic, spiritual

I live in St. Petersburg, I am creative, by profession i do photography, landscapes, and art.
My daughter is already studying at the university, the son is finishing school. And now I want to live for myself, to find my special man. I love the sea-ocean and dream of living on the coast. I love nature very much - to watch sunsets and sunrises, to look at its beauty, at animals. I am spiritual, but not religious. I prefer to do yoga, meditate, love people and animals instead of attending church.
I like to travel, move, learn and meet new things, share my impressions. I like to read and watch movies (good comedies, adventures, fantasy, detective stories). I love to dance. I like to walk a lot, regularly and daily. I do not smoke - and it is important for me that my man does not smoke. I don’t drink alcohol at all. I hate TV, I just don’t have it at home. But I respect the Internet very much)) I prefer a healthy lifestyle.
I really want my native man to appear in my life. And I'm already looking forward to our meeting!

Send me a letter icon arrow