Natalia

id: 1383

About me

  • Date of birth9 / july / 1984
  • Age36
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblack
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityorganizer of cultural activities
  • Occupationcoordinator of fashion project
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french
  • More infoenglish B1
    french basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, kind, energetic, friendly, feminine, refined manners, honest, emotional
  • HobbyClothing Design, Paintings, Health and Sports, Fashion, Music, Family

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 44
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoPolite, Loving home, Family oriented, Tender, Sympathetic

I’m kind, optimistic, curious, sociable, romantic, responsible and attentive. I’m a gentle, caring, well-balanced, sensitive, modest and non-conflict woman. I value life and beautiful, harmonious and reliable relations. I like reading, travelling, walking tours, nature, flowers, new acquaintances and sports. I often visit different exhibitions, concerts, performances and just going out. I love sport. Fashion is a part of my life, it manifests itself in everything, my profession is also related to the culturology in the fashion field. I graduated from the Academy of Culture and Art. I'm looking for a man to create a family with, I dream of living in a house on the beach with my husband or travelling to the sea. I love the warm climate and nature.

Send me a letter icon arrow