id: 1245

About me

  • Date of birth19 / august / 1980
  • Age42
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrendaughter
  • More infodaughter 2018
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityeconomist- manager
  • OccupationThe expert of a department of purchases
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infospanish C1
    english B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterjoyous, cosmopolitan, amiable, no conflict, sociable, with sense of humor, Family oriented, with traditional family values
  • HobbyCooking, Health and Sports, Books, Ride a horse, Medicine, Travel, Photo, City walks, Family

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 54
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving travel, Romantic, Family oriented, Successful, Tender

I live in St. Petersburg and I was born here, well educated and from a wonderful family. I live in Spain for more than 8 years, I know English and Spanish well.
I have a beautiful daughter who is very kind and calm. I am looking for a man for a serious relationship with whom I could try to create a new family union. Since I lived my life in Europe, life changes will not be a problem for me, I am open to all countries, it is important for me to be a person with whom I will live together, and not a country. I can easily learn any foreign language, if necessary, as well as my daughter. I'm looking for a positive man, a real gentleman with traditional values, honest, open-hearted to create a family with. I am open for new meetings and aqeantences.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips