Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Marina

id: 1930

About me

  • Date of birth19 / january / 1981
  • Age43
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitysociologist
  • OccupationProject manager
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, sincere, well-educated, open-minded, sociable, responsible, with sense of humor, sensual, empathic
  • HobbyActive recreation, Jogging, Paintings, Health and Sports, Books, Culture, Music, Travel, Comfort and cosines at home, Family

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 49
  • Height, from172
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Cheerful, Caring, Loving, Well educated, Purposeful, Sincere

I live in Moscow, by education i am sociologist. Today i am working as professional development programs: marketing and project management. I have wide range of interests from classical art to modern technologies.
I like to create comfort and beauty atmosphere around me. I like traveling both to new countries and to small cities nearby. I love sports, but fun and healthy, and I participate sport camps and running, events from time to time. It is important to me to make the world a little better, so I find time for charity projects.
I am communicative, empathic and intellectual. Relationships with loved ones are very important to me. I am inspired by beauty, art and nature. I appreciate my creativity and adaptively, I know "what and how", but I’m able to revise my views. I am a good team player, both in work and personal relationships.
I am looking for a man who understands well what he needs in life and in relationship, and who has found his purpose in life, and with whom we’ll match in most important things. And for me a mutual attraction is also important).

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips