id: 1484

About me

  • Date of birth17 / april / 1987
  • Age34
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight65 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing
  • OccupationManager in beauty salon
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, kind, feminine, patient, successful, sensitive
  • HobbyDrive a car, Geography, Nature, Travel, Comfort and cosines at home, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 48
  • Height, from172
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoloyal, With a sense of humor, Calm, Family oriented, Confident

I am emotion, kind, femenine, hardworking, responsible, I love order in the house and in all my life, kind, friendly, know what i whant, I take my own opinion, I’ve been quick to give up, vulnerable.

I like to read in my free time (espessialy on vacation), I visit the pool 2-3 times a week, I like to swim, I ride a little snowboard, I like to run and ride a bike, I have a positive attitude to sports. Behind the wheel more than 10 years, I can not without a car. I like food programs, I cook not bad, I know some good recipes. I listen to music in different moods, I like big festivals under the open sky. I travel often (at least 2 times a year). I love laughter, I can drink a glass wine at dinner.

I love care of my appearance, well-groomed girl. I love to work, to develop in different directions. It is very important for me to share work, friendship and family. I am ready to be a friend and helper for my husband. Very simple to the household chores. I would like to become a mother soon. For me, the financial component is also important because I live in a prosperous family. Ready to change your place of residence and country of residence.From the future husband I expect honesty and openness.
I would like to meet a man for a family and a long relationship. For me, it is important to have a sense of humor, a good attitude towards women, with their goals in life, and personal gains, love for animals, good attitude towards relatives and friends, sports, with an attractive appearance, hardworking, easy - going to communicate.

Send me a letter icon arrow