Ludmila

id: 1779

About me

  • Date of birth13 / september / 1988
  • Age34
  • Height172 cm
  • Weight55 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityculture expert, linguist
  • Occupationmanager in real estate agency
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, feminine, joyous, no conflict, Family oriented, with traditional family values, сalm
  • HobbyPaintings, Yoga, Music, Nature, Travel, Piano

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 50
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoActive, Kind, Soulful, Reliable, Responsible, Purposeful, amicable

Travelling is my passion – I adore exploring new parts of our world, get to know new cultures and meet new people. I have travelled many countries abroad. My dream is to travel all countries in the world or at least as many as possible. While travelling I like hiking, tracking, diving and surfing . Except for travelling I am keen on playing piano, singing and reading, mostly psychological literature. Different kinds of sports particular yoga take big part of my life. I can describe myself as an intelligent , active, open-minded person and kind, feminine lady with mild character. I like always to learn something new and to develop myself. I dream of happy family with a beloved man and of relations built on love, trust and care, I would like to meet a reliable, responsible, caring, intelligent and confident man with strong family values for serious relations and creating family. I'll be very happy to inspire my man.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips