Lubov

id: 1676

About me

  • Date of birth18 / february / 1987
  • Age35
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight51 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2008
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityfinancial management
  • Occupationfinancier
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish Inermediate,
    italian basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteraccurate, caring, loving, well-educated, sociable, hardworking
  • HobbyArts, Opera, Nature, Travel, Theaters, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age38 — 48
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Cheerful, Caring, Loving, Family oriented, Intelligent

I was growing up in family with values and it is important to me. I am kind and quiet person, smart and intelligent, open minded and easy going)) I like to discover new things, visit new places and get to know new people. I live with my son in Moscow and work here as like head of credit department in development group. I enjoy what I do. On the weekend, I spend time with my son and friends. I like to walk around the old town, meet my friends for coffee, and have rest. I was raised by the old school and I respect family values and friends.
I am looking a man with whom I can share my interests and my life, who can take care of me. He must be smart and intelligent, interested in art and travel, with values and to be confident. With good sense of humor and kind.

Send me a letter icon arrow