Irina

id: 1706

About me

  • Date of birth1 / june / 1984
  • Age37
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight75 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydoctor
  • OccupationQA tester
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, spanish
  • More infoEnglish B2
    Spanish B2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterkind, mobile, no conflict, modern, сalm
  • HobbyDrive a car, Cooking, Pets, Health and Sports, Internet computer, Culture, Literature, Medicine, Music, Climbing, Diving ( scuba ), Social Media Marketing

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 50
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Loving, With a sense of humor, Family oriented, Confident, Sincere

I think am a interesting person, on the one hand, I am calm and phlegmatic by my nature person , my interests are very diverse .I have worked a lot with people with emotional and physical peculiarity (before I used to work as a physiotherapist) for the last 3 years I have been studying IT and I like this direction, I want to develop myself in it!
in every city, I like to find interesting places, take pictures of architecture and destroyed, old houses. I like to go to museums, modern exhibitions) but I also like a moderate balance .Sometimes, I prefer privacy rather than a noisy party ,but I also like some spontaneity, someday you can cook dinner and be at home, or invite guests or go to a nearby city for a cool rock concert. I appreciate calmness and confidence in men (Ethnic identity, religion and skin color for me, it doesn't matter (I have Jewish and Muslim friends, and I am equally well versed in culture and religion). I believe that the main thing in a relationship is trust and the opportunity to honestly and openly discuss all arising disputes…and well, mutual interest in each other, some chemistry). I like to travelling, reading books (both psychological literature and scientific), sports (roller-skating diving, rock climbing, hiking tours (like El Camino de Santiago), I like to drive a car and even understand it (mechanics), cook food and animals (I have a cat and a dog).

Send me a letter icon arrow