Irina

id: 1598

About me

  • Date of birth30 / june / 1989
  • Age32
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen-hazel
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationPost graduate
  • SpecialityMaster of Business Administration
  • OccupationMarketing Director
  • Cityother
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish B2.2
    advanced
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, delicate, feminine, joyous, satisfied, reasonable, no conflict, with sense of humor
  • HobbyAnimals, Health and Sports, Arts, Yoga, Books, Medicine, Photo, Self-education, Events

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 49
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoActive, Without bad habits, Well-mannered, Easy - going, Well educated, Hardworking

I was born in Russia and from my university years had a lot of international experience. I went to the United States during my holidays at the age of 19, spent there 4 months doing part-time jobs and travelling around the country.
A year later I spent the summer in Turkey, participating in a cultural-exchange volunteer program, learning the language and local culture while teaching Russian language to Turkish students. After graduation I traveled to India for an internship training and eventually got a job at the company I had been working for 8 years after. I spent about 6 years in India and currently I’m staying in Dubai where I completed MBA course and have been working in marketing and PR.
This entire international experience made me extremely open-minded, flexible with developed “live-and-let-live” attitude. I possess the mixture of confidence, wit, ambition, kindness and sense of humour. I love travelling, I love listening to music in the car. I appreciate art and any sort of creativity. I do yoga, fitness and trying to learn snowboarding (not an easy task living in a desert ). I adore nature, sea and the beach time is the best meditation for me, spending time outdoors, I also love good food wine and I'm interested in fashion.
At this stage of my life I hope to meet a person who would be my partner in life, who will share the same values and who’d be ready to start a family as I want to have kids. Desired qualities of a partner: confident, mature and successful in his professional life. Having a good sense of humor and charisma. My partner is ambitious, striving for self-development, professional and personal growth. He looks after his health and appearance. He is an intelligent and broad-minded person, wise and calm. He is generous, caring and honest towards me.

Send me a letter icon arrow