Irina

id: 1345

About me

  • Date of birth6 / january / 1989
  • Age32
  • Height171 cm
  • Weight56 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypharmacist
  • OccupationClinical research associate
  • CityAustralia
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish C1 good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, energetic, loving, no conflict, stable
  • HobbyJogging, Cooking, Health and Sports, Books, Concerts, Music, Travel, Job, Drawing, Dancing, Theaters, Exhibition

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 44
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Easy - going, Well educated, With a sense of humor, positive

I feel I need a sole mate to share the life with and to support each other. I guess a smart active broaden-minded man who is ambitious, set goals and achieve them, loves travelling would be a perfect match between us.
I was originally born in Saint Petersburg and lived here all my life so far. I’m well-educated and communicative. I was always keen to learn about new counties so I’ve travelled quite a lot and I’ve worked in the international environment for a while. I enjoy being open-minded and to learn new things. I prefer my life to be quite stable however if I feel that changes will bring me to a new level I never hesitate to get involved. My routine life contains of work, a lot of sports and travelling. I also love dogs (but I’m allergic to cats unfortunately). Living somewhere abroad should be an amazing experience I would like to try. I also want to build up strong and supportive relationships and to have children in the future.

Send me a letter icon arrow