Inna

id: 1722

About me

  • Date of birth18 / july / 1969
  • Age52
  • Height166 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statuswidow
  • Childrenno
  • EducationArts and restoration liceum
  • Specialitydesigner
  • OccupationSelf-Employed
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish Intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, kind, with sense of humor, purposeful
  • HobbySkiing, Yoga, Diving ( scuba ), design, yachting

Partner desired

  • Age50 — 65
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingno
  • More infoLoving, Sociable, Responsible, Self- active

My name is Inna. I can be as different in life as the ocean but constant as beautiful and active woman .
I am paceful, playful,cheerful,expressive,agile, brooding,mysterious,soft, smooth.
I am very flexible,sophisticated and calm. I have almost all there qualities. I m many -sided person. I can correctly feel the areas around me and surrounding people.
I find myself dissolving in all this. I am a Queen of design of fashion studio. I’m designer-creator who generates fascinating image and looks for ladies. My first credo is "Beauty will save the world "! Healthy lifestyle it's my style. My biological age is 35 years with its help! I want to turn back time ,to enjoy my life like a child and to make my dreams come true! My great hobby is to do sport, different but often . I do yoga ,running . But special passion is WATER!I l like all water sport, all types like free diving, paddle board ,yachting. Ahh, gloomy and cold Baltic sea where I'm living not in the best place for diving, so I really dream about moving to some nice and warm sea.
I dream falling asleep and walking up with the sound of waves. I would love to go to journey through the waves of love and happiness with beloved man. My second credo is "There is nothing impossible!" I will be glad to meet a man who will find interest to my profile!

Send me a letter icon arrow