We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1661

About me

  • Date of birth26 / june / 1978
  • Age44
  • Height153 cm
  • Weight47 kg
  • Colour of eyeslight-hazel
  • Colour of hairchestnut
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • EducationPhD
  • Specialitylinguist, interpreter
  • Occupationassociate professor of the department
  • CountryKyrgyzstan
  • CityBishkek
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoEnglish C1
    German A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterfeminine, soft, compassionate, сalm
  • HobbyEmbroidery, hand -made, Cooking, Children, Books, Literature, Fashion, Music, design

Partner desired

  • Age47 — 55
  • Height, from172
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoWell-mannered, Cultural, Reliable, Family oriented

My personal background belongs to the traditional Central Asian (Kyrgyz) family, where I was born and grew up. My cultural identity was shaped in accordance with the moral philosophy and values of my Kyrgyz culture. I am a Muslim lady, but moderate and tolerant to all cultures and religions across the Globe.
I am beautiful, well-educated, moderate and flexible. I can be a good friend and wife for the man whom I will meet in my life ahead. I speak several languages including my native Kyrgyz, and English, Russian, Turkish, German and some other languages. I hold PhD degree in Linguistics and do research in this field.
I look for a man who is decent, educated and self sufficient. Height is 172 and more. He should not drink.
I preferably search a serious Muslim man who wants to create a family with a beautiful and intelligent lady.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips