We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1906

About me

  • Date of birth14 / october / 1989
  • Age34
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight58 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • More infoenglish advance
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityinformation Technology
  • Occupationphotographer
  • CountryMontenegro
  • CityPodgorica
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, cheerful, attentive, energetic, feminine, joyous, refined manners, strong-willed, with a sense of taste
  • HobbyActive recreation, Jogging, Animals, Internet computer, Arts, Yoga, Culture, Literature, Nature, Travel, Sport, Dancing, Tennis, Surfing, snowboard

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 55
  • Height, from174
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoCheerful, Loving nature, Easy - going, With a sense of humor, Love working, loving sports

I was born in the north of Russia, in the city of Arkhangelsk. I studied at the Institute of Information Technologies.
I was married for 6 years and lived in Moscow. After the divorce, I moved to my beloved Montenegro, where I've been working as a wedding and family photographer for the past 10 years. For the past two years, I've been frequently traveling to Dubai for photo shoots during winter. I am open to relocating. I don't have any children. I have a passion for sports, travel, and an active lifestyle. I play tennis, snowboard, wake surf, practice yoga, go for runs, and dance bachata. I also enjoy hiking in the mountains, reading, learning to play the piano, and golf. I have a deep affection for pets and children. I don't smoke, I like white wine. I am open and ready for marriage.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips