Elizaveta

id: 1784

About me

  • Date of birth29 / november / 1999
  • Age23
  • Height170 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hair fair-haired
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing expert
  • Occupationstudent
  • CountryCzech Republic
  • Languageczech, english
  • More infoenglish good
    Czech good
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characteraccurate, harmonious, communicative, cultural, optimist, positive, love doing housework
  • HobbyAnimals, Arts, Books, Picnic, Nature, Gardening, Comfort and cosines at home, Fitness, Сhoreography

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 45
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Caring, Reliable, Purposeful, Sincere, positive

I like reading. In my free time I visit art galleries and exhibitions. I am found of sports: I do bouldering, play table tennis. I also like to travel and visit different festivals. I am a fan of outdoor recreation (camping, fishing, mushrooming and so on). I am caring, loyal and sincere, a little bit introverted. I have a sweet tooth. I don’t like, when people try to manipulate me or lie to me. It is important for me to keep myself and my surroundings tidy and clean.
Currently I am living with my pet (two-year-old python) and studying engineering. I dream of meeting a serious man, who will share his interests and views with me, in order to create a strong and harmonious family with him. I want my future partner to be taller than me. I would like him to be sincere and caring with me. He should also have such qualities as intelligence, purposefulness, responsibility, reliability and self-confidence.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips