Elina

id: 1685

About me

  • Date of birth3 / december / 1993
  • Age27
  • Height175 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyeshazel
  • Colour of hairdark fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitypersonnel manager
  • OccupationHR-manager
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoenglish advance
    german A2.2
  • Characterfeminine, soft, sensual, emotional
  • HobbyAnimals, Arts, Books, Dogs, Photo, Exhibition, Cuisine, culinary

Partner desired

  • Age27 — 40
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Family- oriented, Cheerful, Careful, Loving nature

I am a dreamer and an idealist. A believer in true love and meeting a soulmate. I am a sensitive person in a way that I feel things around myself very deeply. I have been travelling a lot since the age of 10 and lived in several countries. Such experience gave me an open mind and a feeling of belonging to the world as a whole, rather than a single country. I love dogs and have a 2 years old miniature dachshund called Cheri. She is a big part of my life, a true family member. Leading a healthy lifestyle is important for me. I exercise regularly and try to eat healthy. My dream is to meet my soulmate, have a family and explore the world together.
My hobby are: books (reading), Travelling and learning about new cultures, Food and cooking, Animals, Psychology.
I enjoy going to cinema and art exhibitions. Also, I really like to spend time outdoors, in the nature with my dog.

Send me a letter icon arrow