Elena

id: 560

About me

  • Date of birth21 / august / 1976
  • Age45
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityadministrator -manager
  • Occupationguide
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, french, italian
  • More infoenglish, french good, italian fluent
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteractive, friendly, sincere, soft, romantic
  • HobbyAerobic, Drive a car, Skiing, Cooking, Animals, Books, Theaters, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age46 — 58
  • Height, from165
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoKind, Loving nature, Open-minded, Romantic, With a sense of humor, Calm

Sensible, creative, tender, sincere and romantic,
It is very difficult to describe yourself. I am romantic and kind, sincere and real lady. But there is no limit to perfection, maybe you will find other aspects in my character. I was born in St. Petersburg, I live here today, I take care of my elderly parents, I love my little dog and generally love animals. My sister lives in Tisino, Switzerland, so I have studied three foreign languages ​​and can communicate in English, French and Italian. I don’t speak perfectly, but I can communicate without the help of translators, and it seems to me that I understand quite well the mentality and culture of Europeans because of my travels, when I tried to know the world and life better from differen peoples of the world.

Send me a letter icon arrow