Elena

id: 1761

About me

  • Date of birth1 / december / 1975
  • Age46
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenson
  • More infoSon 2007
  • EducationSchool of Music
  • Specialityhairdresser
  • Occupationhairstylist
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish A1.2
    italian A1.2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteramiable, soft, romantic, modest, generous
  • HobbyArtists, performances, Bicycles, Drive a car, Animals, Language Classes, Arts, Books, Hunting, Nature, Fishing, Theaters, Cinema, Diving ( scuba )

Partner desired

  • Age46 — 67
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWell-mannered, Cheerful, Healthy, With a sense of humor, attractive

Since I am divorced, I have been living alone and this is not very correct. A woman should live with a man and she should take care of him and love him. Together it is more fun, together it is more interesting to develop, travel and discover new places. I live in St. Petersburg, my son will soon be independent and I gave him a good upbringing. I dream of a new family life full of romance and love! I would like to have a cheerful man, an optimist who loves life, who appreciates and respects women, who deeply feels the feminine nature and that a woman complements and adorns his life.

Send me a letter icon arrow