Elena

id: 1695

About me

  • Date of birth22 / november / 1985
  • Age35
  • Height162 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-blue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • OccupationWomen's Clothing Designer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfriendly, joyous, satisfied, no conflict, well-educated, with sense of humor, purposeful, energetic, love doing housework, creative
  • HobbyDrive a car, Clothing Design, Pets, Paintings, Animals, Yoga, Nature, Lyrics, Creative craftsmanship, Sewing, Events, Writing books

Partner desired

  • Age33 — 45
  • Height, from175
  • Smokingno
  • More infoActive, Cheerful, Careful, With a sense of humor, Energetic

I lived and studied for five years in London as a fashion designer. I am an educated and successful fashion designer and now I live in my hometown of St. Petersburg.
I have a lot of hobby: travelling, psychology, cooking, yoga, reading books, painting, teaching, lecturing, driving a car. My job as a fashion designer is my hobby too. I just do what I like to do and enjoy it.
At the moment I have only one dream - to meet my second part, soul of myself and live with him in harmony together with our future family. Not so important where to live. It can be France, Monaco, Great Britain e.c.
I am a very purposeful, successful and educated girl, family oriented, spiritual, bealive in God, adore draw and icon painter, I paint icons and at the same time make modern designer tailoring of women's clothing for well-known companies. I give master classes , as a hobby write books and write poetry. I love to create coziness and beautiful atmospher & home comfort
A creative person, I create and do everything with great love.
Strong energetically, I often give motivational lectures and is able to inspire any person. An eternal student, now I'm studying psychology. I have my own design school and teach students. I dream of starting a family and having children. In search of your man. with whom it will be comfortable to live. I follow the spiritual path, and I am an icon painter. It is desirable that the future husband also be a believer. If he is of a different faith, then I will respect his faith. If a non-believer, then I can also accept it.
Family harmony and family values ​​are most important to me.

Send me a letter icon arrow