Elena

id: 1665

About me

  • Date of birth6 / may / 1984
  • Age37
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight53 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statusdivorced
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityart teacher
  • Occupationmanager in real estate agency
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish Intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characteropen-minded, responsible, with sense of humor, сalm
  • HobbyArchitecture, Yoga, Fashion, Gardening, Dancing, Sewing, Tennis, Nutritionology, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 53
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Organized, Sportive, Confident

I am calm and cheerful, friendly, not conflict Russian woman, I am follow an active lifestyle, I do not smoke, I hardly drink alcohol, I walk and move a lot, I love live communication, I like to learn new things, I attend various trainings, societies, I studied nutrition and nutrition. I have a free work schedule, I work in the company , we are buying commercial real estate for investors. I have learn as hobby : nutritional science, dietology, active and healthy life, tennis, dancing, fashion, dress modelling ,In the past I sewed and modelling fashion women’s hats, I would like to continua my creativity.
I dream having a family with a beloved man and having children. Man responsible and love family values, provides our family, respect woman, will perfect if we can share our common interests together, grow up our children in friendly atmosphere.

Send me a letter icon arrow