Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Ekaterina

id: 1932

About me

  • Date of birth11 / april / 1990
  • Age34
  • Height160 cm
  • Weight46 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitymarketing expert
  • Occupationpastry-cook
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoEnglish advance
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterwell educated, polite, spiritual, refined manners, correct, cultural, amiable, dreamer, no conflict, romantic, сalm, love working
  • HobbyPaintings, Culture, Literature, Music, Travel, Drawing, Self-development, Self-education, Origami, healthy food

Partner desired

  • Age34 — 45
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoKind, Soulful, Caring, Loving, Family oriented, Sincere, amicable

I am discovering new: people, music, travelling, etc., anything that surprises me. Chilling in natural wild places. Spiritual and mind growing. Arts: usually create things by myself, paint pictures and love to go to galleries, cinema and any locations with an artistic groove. Art for me is a way to understand life intuitively. It's my air. I am vegan (90% raw) and concerned about ecology. Not a fanatic)) but do what i can. During my life planted several thousands of saplings. Despite all things above, i have a «marketing» mindset my relatives in 3 or more generations were entrepreneurs and economists). So, very earth girl and love to love. I am romantic, kind, soft. Elegance and beauty mean a lot for me. Spontaneous, rarely plan anything but everything goes well though.
Energies and nature is what drives me, so my blue dream is living in house in mountains not far from sea, and having my own brand for raw vegan snacks and sweets. Of course, i want a family. And two children in future.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips