Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Ekaterina

id: 1920

About me

  • Date of birth25 / august / 1989
  • Age34
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight50 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylinguist
  • Occupationteacher of english
  • CountryRussia
  • CityMoscow
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoEnglish advance
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterwith good manners, polite, loving, сalm, loving children
  • HobbyArtists, performances, Yoga, Literature, Travel, Drawing, Dancing, Philosophy, Cuisine, culinary, actor master

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 55
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoWithout bad habits, Kind, Loving, Loving children, Reliable, Family oriented, Ambitious

I’m interested in Psychology and philosophy. My hobbies are acting and dancing.
I am kind and open minded, ambitious and fun. In my free time I attend cultural events, also I like to spend time in nature and travel. I dream of a big friendly family and cosy home. I dream of traveling as often as possible, because love and travel are the most important things and something that we will remember at the end of our lives :)) In fact, traveling broadens your horizons.
I love cooking, but I can't boast of culinary masterpieces. I eat almost everything, especially meat, fish, vegetables and fruits. Im foodie. I’m tidy, look after my house and but if I want I can use delivery or cleaning. I am not a homebody, I like to do something in my free time, I would like to go somewhere with my man. Sometimes it is important for both to meet with friends separately or together, but the family and home in the first place.
At the moment, I am ready to start a family, I want to meet someone with whom I will be on the same wavelength, with whom it will be easy and interesting to explore this life, love and be happy. In addition, my professional, personal, and spiritual development is very important to me.
Ideally, I dream about a big, friendly family when we gather together on Sundays with all our relatives at a table. My husband is busy with his career, I also work, but I devote most of my time to my family. I meet my husband in the evening, we have dinner and share how our day was. We have one/two children depends on my health and financial capabilities, so I would like not to delay this issue too much. I am for an equal relationship in which a man and a woman solve any issues together, agree on everything on equal terms.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips