Ekaterina

id: 1399

About me

  • Date of birth27 / january / 1984
  • Age37
  • Height167 cm
  • Weight52 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hairlight fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitydesigner
  • Occupationinterior designer
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish A2
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterharmonious, caring, sociable, patient, hardworking, purposeful, energetic
  • HobbyArchitecture, Interior Design, Paintings, Fashion, News, Theaters, Photo, Cinema, House chores

Partner desired

  • Age32 — 47
  • Height, from173
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoLoving travel, Easy - going, Sociable, Mature, with traditional family values, Responsible, Open-minded

I really enjoy nature, going to forest or riverside. Sometimes I also like watching movies. I’m very fit I go to gym and to the swimming pool. I adore a variety of music (russian and foreign classics), modern music and new technologies in music. I enjoy sports, Pilates, going to exhibitions, opera, tasty food. I’m interested in culture and history, I lead an active life.
I can describe myself as sociable, sympathetic, open-minded. My friends consider me as positive, helpful, with a sense of humour. With my man I’m caring, wise and gentle. I’m ready to listen and support him .
In my spare time I like spending time outdoors, going to movies and concerts, cooking, looking through the old photos, doing yoga, visiting new places : art galleries, restaurants. My interests include make-up, cooking, sports, travelling, music, cinema, theater. I like cooking healthy and tasty food. The love of music, cinema and theater I've got from my mother and grandmother, love for sports – from my dad. Yoga practice gives me the opportunity to develop spiritually and physically.

Send me a letter icon arrow