Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Daria

id: 1854

About me

  • Date of birth7 / march / 1989
  • Age34
  • Height168 cm
  • Weight68 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationcivil service employee
  • CountryRussia
  • CitySt.Petersburg
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish intermediate
    turkish basic
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Characterfaithful, friendly, spiritual, feminine, caring, no conflict, romantic, purposeful, with a sense of taste
  • HobbyCooking, Interior Design, Paintings, Animals, Health and Sports, Literature, Fashion, Nature, Travel, Theaters, Business

Partner desired

  • Age35 — 48
  • Height, from178
  • Smokingnot important
  • More infoStrong-willed, Organized, Responsible, With a sense of humor, Energetic

I am well brought up and I was born in St. Petersburg, I have many hobbies and two higher educations in the past (legal and economic). I love learning new things and have also discovered my creative talents. I am fond of different kinds of sports, I also practiced golf. I like to travel and discover new horizons of the world. But above all, I dream of a family and I want to have children together with the man I love.
I see my husband active and energetic, who wants a family and who is ready to share a life together in love and joint adventures.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips