We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1882

About me

  • Date of birth22 / february / 1983
  • Age41
  • Height164 cm
  • Weight54 kg
  • Colour of eyesgrey-green
  • Colour of hair light brown
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialityphilologist
  • OccupationSelf-Employed
  • CountryRussia
  • CityPerm
  • Languageenglish, german
  • More infoGerman advance
    English intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceyes
  • Charactercheerful, kind, caring, sociable, responsible, sensitive, generous
  • HobbyHealth and Sports, Yoga, Medicine, Travel, Needlework, Self-development

Partner desired

  • Age40 — 56
  • Height, from168
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Loving, Organized, Responsible, Confident, judicious, reasonable, mature

My name is Christina, I live in Russia in the city of Perm.
I am single, no children. I have two higher educations, one - pedagogical, the other - economic.
Seriously approached the topic of creating a family with a foreigner (I am especially interested in Germany and German-speaking countries), and is also ready to guide other European countries. I speak German well and it will not be a problem for me to learn other foreign languages. I am a kind, caring, polite, cheerful, sociable, generous, responsible, non-smoking girl.
I am fond of yoga, traveling, education and needlework, I lead a healthy lifestyle.
I would like to be close with a loving, caring, generous, non-smoking man.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips