Registration
We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 

Anna

id: 1887

About me

  • Date of birth10 / december / 1993
  • Age30
  • Height165 cm
  • Weight49 kg
  • Colour of eyesblue
  • Colour of hairblond
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • SpecialityProject Manager
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • CountryRussia
  • CityKursk
  • Languageenglish, italian
  • More infoenglish advance
    italian A2.1
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterfriendly, loving, easy-going, well-educated, sociable, business oriented, with sense of humor, sportive, creative
  • HobbyArts, Culture, Music, Travel, Drawing, Creative craftsmanship, Flowers, Cinema, design, decorative interior, rhythmic gymnastics

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 50
  • Height, from171
  • Smokingno
  • More infoCheerful, Responsible, With a sense of humor, Patient, Respectable, optimist

I’m kind, positive and friendly person. I’m calm and good listener, but maybe not good speaker. I’m romantic and I see this world in pink and believe that good always wins and love is always free. Definitely I’m creative person and I see beauty in everything. My main source of inspiration is nature. That’s why I love to travel. And also because I always need to know something new. New experience, knowledge's, emotions. I can’t stay at home all the time. I love to walk, go to museums and cinema, instead of dinner at home, I prefer dinner at a restaurant. Now I’m dreaming about cozy house with cute dog and someone who will share my love and happy moments.
My hobby- creation like drawing, needlework, photo; music, Djing; movies and series; fashion; art; sport. I need someone who confident himself clearly knows what he wants and achieves goals. Someone kind and who will care about me. Definitely with a good sense of humor.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips