We offers you great opportunities for meeting beautiful Russian girls living all part of Russian and in Europe. 


id: 1856

About me

  • Date of birth22 / october / 1994
  • Age28
  • Height158 cm
  • Weight49 kg
  • Colour of eyesgreen
  • Colour of hair blond fair
  • Marital statussingle
  • Childrenno
  • Educationuniversity
  • Specialitylawyer
  • Occupationfreelancer
  • CountryRussia
  • CityUlan-Ude
  • Languageenglish
  • More infoenglish advance
    Korean intermediate
  • Smokingno
  • Driving licenceno
  • Characterwith good manners, polite, kind, refined manners, no conflict, stress-resistant, practical
  • HobbyActive recreation, Jogging, Cooking, Books, Nature, Psychology, Fitness, graphic design, Cuisine, culinary, power training

Partner desired

  • Age30 — 50
  • Height, from170
  • Smokingno
  • More infoDynamic, Kind, Caring, Self- active, Family oriented, positive

I go in for sports (running, strength training), also do web-design, interested in psychology, cooking, I like outdoor activities a lot.
I consider myself responsible, caring, not afraid of difficulties, also i am an empathy, the mood and feelings of people close to me are really important, i am open to learning new things, it could be travelling, culture, new languages ect. My dream at the moment - to meet a person who can understand and support me, i think a person needs a person.
Honest, caring, good sense of humor, even-tempered, wise, energetic. Not alcoholic with no anger problems. For me, similarity in temperament, charisma is important, the ability to listen, discuss problems and make compromises together. I can also consider my future partner from an Asian country, from Japan.

Send me a letter icon arrow
Dating tips